Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

I showed up early no problem my service rep got me checked in quickly for an oil change and tire rotation on my 2018 Silverado. I had to wait at the dealership and she gave me a very accurate wait time she also let me know no additional service was needed and offered me a free truck wash. Great service fair prices wins my business.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Arrived early no problem my service rep jumped on my check in like now she kept me well informed I waited and her timeline was great. No additional service was needed and I was offered a comp truck wash. My truck takes extra oil and I had the tires rotated total charge well under one hundred dollars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Stopped in after making an appointment online. Was greeted by Pat O. who listened to what we wanted to see. He got the car right away for us to test drive. For buying a used car the process was less stressful than it might have been thanks to Pat. Purchased a low mileage older small car at a fair price given the current market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Pat & Ed did such a great job getting me into a new vehicle. 110% from both of them! Great experience! So glad I decided to go to Castle Chevy in Elk Grove 😁

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I purchased a certified used Chevy Volt. Mauricio was excellent, He was very helpful in getting everything done in a timely manner. Very pleased with my experience with him and Castle Chevrolet North. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Mike Pirozzoli and Patrick O'Brien were amazing salespeople/representatives of Castle Chevrolet. I 1000% recommend coming here if you're in the market for a Chevy vehicle, new or old. Mike won't steer you wrong! They gave me a better value for my used vehicle than dealerships in Chicago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

John Lee was amazing to work with. He was patient with me while I went back and forth on what I was really looking for. Not to mention so helpful during and after the buying process. Fabian Guercio is great to work with as well. This was my third new vehicle purchase with Castle and sitting down with him to wrap up all of the paperwork is like sitting down with an old friend and catching up. Lots of laughs! I have always had great experiences with the staff at Castle Chevy North. I am certain that I will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This was the first vehicle that I purchased from Castle Chevy North. When I need another one I will return for a no hassle quick buying experience. Mauricio was over the top helpful in every facet of the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Castle Chevy North and their entire team were outstanding in every way! They were friendly, knowledgeable, and incredibly professional every step of the process. Mike Pirozzoli was so warm, welcoming and accommodating, and he made sure that we left the dealership as 100% satisfied, happy customers. He went above and beyond for us, and we would highly recommend him and Pat to anyone looking to purchase a car. Additionally, George was so speedy and thorough in getting our paperwork finalized...he was also unbelievable! We have visited many dealerships in the past, and Castle Chevy North was the most top-notch service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

They had agreeable financing terms with pleasant and helpful staff who gave excellent input for my decision making. I will return to this dealer first when looking for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and professional. Outstanding customer service. Nassar made sure I was completely satisfied with the purchase of my vehicle and explained in detail how to operate my new vehicle. Nassar is an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

John Lee was extremely helpful both during the buying experience, and orientating us to our new vehicle after purchase. He understood our needs and did everything possible to make us feel comfortable and happy with our new Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I appreciated that my car was done the same day so I could have it for work the next day as I use my car for work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very clean.Everyone was extremely nice.It was the quickest I've EVER purchased a vehicle.My salesman, Nate was extremely nice and helpful. It will be a pleasure to take my car there for service. and they didn't try to sell me anything additional which I appreciated very much. Btw. Hate is not on the list to be rated but I give him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Castle is a great dealership. This is the 2nd car my family has purchased from them. They went above and beyond so I could get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Had a great experience, all our questions were answered, friendly, professional our sales associate Pat O'Brien was the best. Helped above and beyond. Definitely Recommend, Castle Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Everyone was very personable and courteous. They made sure you were satisfied before leaving. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Each associate that worked with me through my car buying process was friendly, and attentive. They made sure I left the dealership with zero unanswered questions and with full knowledge about the ins and outs of my new vehicle. This was my first time purchasing a car, and I was expecting a grueling process, but the staff made my experience simple and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Customer Service Was So Excellent Very Positive Attitude. And Was Also Very Helpful I Will Recommend For People To Purchase A Car From Here You Won’t Be Disappointed. I Love My New SUV Thank You Guys Again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Daughter wanted a car and guess who had it? Mike Pirozzoli at Castle Chevrolet North was on it! He made my buying experience phenomenal! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Return customer....”Thank you” again....Fabian and John for another great experience leasing our 2021 Equinox....John knows ever button and whistle on this vehicle and shared all his knowledge with the excitement we experienced at the moment...Thanks John,!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Norma was absolutely amazing. She was really understanding that I had a budget that I wanted to stick to and that no one should ever make me feel uncomfortable just to sell a car. This dealer did everything possible to make sure that my car buying experience was as pleasant as possible. I couldn't have asked for a better first car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Pat O'Brien was so easy to work with. Felt comfortable and not at all pressured from the moment we walked in. Would definitely recommend to friends and family,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

4th truck purchase from this dealer ( formerly Hoskins ) in 20 plus years. From Allen on the web, to sales and finance ( Pat and Fabian ), to service, these people are spot on. Fair prices on both ends of this purchase. Took the new one back for some add-ons; loaner ready immediately. Top shelf outfit IMO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Thank you guys for the smooth and quick purchase of my Wrangler I’m in love!!!! Thank you to Norma for being so kind and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Was, hands down, the best car purchasing experience! Mike Pirozzoli was a pleasure to work with and made everything very easy! He worked with us and got everything we needed! Will definitely go here to purchase in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great experience and overall visit. This is my third lease at Castle and it works. From Allen in the web department to Pat in sales and finally finance everyone was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The place was clean, organized and someone came to greet us right away. They were knowledgeable without being condescending. I felt comfortable asking all the questions I had. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Nate was very pleasant to work with and was able to get exactly what we were looking for from another dealer. When there was an issue with the car upon arrival to the dealership he assured us it would be taken care of and it was without any other incident. We appreciate his time and dedication. We look forward to making another purchase in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Pat O'Brien was very professional, personable and helpful. Everyone at the dealership was very nice. Fabian was very nice as well. I hope to get many trouble free miles in my Silverado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Tahoe and very happy with my experience. Great staff, great service. Would recommend to anyone. In fact I already have. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Starting with Pat McInerney recommending this dealership, to John Lee as my Sales "dude" and then finally working with Fabian ? - my overall experience was outstanding! Thank you for making this an enjoyable transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great service, quick and easy process. Mauricio and Ed were great to work with. They helped me get what I needed on my trade and to a payment I was looking for. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I found Castle Chevrolet North to be very helpful and friendly I felt very comfortable talking with the salesman and manager. I felt they gave me a very good and fair deal on my purchase I would definitely recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

These guys are amazing! Mike is the best, friendliest salesman I have ever worked with. He made sure everything went smoothly. Will be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

They told me to come and check this 1 of a kind - gave me a Better price than advertised, and the Wagon was Perfect ! They even did a Better deal $$$ Thanks Castle........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I’ve been to a couple of dealerships, here at castle I was approved and they helped me to get a fantastic deal and they made it quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Got a car last week, and it rides great! They were as quick as possible, and Nate Montoya made sure I didn't leave without test driving at least one of my wishlist vehicles. Good deal, and a great experience. Ed, the manager, was always available to help and made sure I was comfortable and satisfied. 5 stars! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Easiest car I have ever bought. Castle reps were responsive, not pushy, easy to work with and even checked in. For a dealership that was more than 500 miles away from me, I felt right at home. Would easily buy another car from them! Dan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I work with Norma so trust and friendly I trust her threw the whole process was awesome experience will definitely tell people to come see Norma

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Very Very Helpful. Bought a car online from this dealership and everything from start to finish was excellent. I would highly recommend shopping with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Fabian and John were absolutely fantastic!! They made purchasing our new car easy!! They went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable!! Thanks again and happy holidays!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Bueno el salesman Mauricio Hernandez nos Brindo un servicing exelente se todo un professional muy amiable y contesta Todas mis preguntas graciasyo si recommends el Para Para otras personas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

We are very excited about the Pre-owned car that we have just bought at Castle Chevrolet North. Patrick and Mauricio were supportive in finding the best solution for us to purchase our Honda. We will definitely come back when we are ready to upgrade to an even better car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

They had a nice selection of trucks on the lot. It was nice working with Pat on getting a good deal on the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

By far the easiest and quickest car buying experience I've ever had. They set a new standard of excellence. From the salespeople to the finance/management team, everyone was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Thank you Michael for being so easy to work with and making sure we received the best care that could be given. By the way, the coffee was above and beyond! Thank again and God bless! Dan Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Thanks to Nate Montoya for making my first new car purchase in over 30 years very enjoyable. Nate was very personable and friendly. I was a little nervous going in, but as soon as I met Nate I knew it would be a good experience with my purchase. Kudos also to George in the finance office for going over the paperwork. and making it a little easier to purchase the extended warranty. Thanks Nate and George. Castle Chevy you have two excellent employees! I give Nate 5 STARS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Good service Mr Pat Obrien and Ed made it possible for me to buy my Dream car. Awesome guys! Would definitely recommend very straightforward and will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Castle Chevrolet North is the Best around. Thank you Fabian, John and Dave. Walked in to see Fabian, 2 hours later drove home My New 2021 Trailblazer. They make the new car buying process so easy. They explain ever detail and do not pressure you to buy. Best new car prices around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Overall, Castle Chevrolet North is the best dealer I've been too, it just feels great walking in and good vibes. This is my second vehicle purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Mike was the best sales man in that joint. He was friendly and very helpful. Made the buying experience easy and quick. I would definitely recommend going to see him if you are looking to get a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Everyone was very helpful. Mauricio Hernandez listened to what I asked for and delivered! Buying a used car is never easy, but it was at Castle North!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Wonderful experience! Could not have asked for a more friendly, knowledgeable, efficient staff! I love my new car and am looking forward to out partnership together! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Great place and people to do business with . I will definitely use them for all my car needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

From the moment I walked in the door until left with my brand new vehicle, I felt like royalty. I love Mike P. and Pat W for their professionalism and detail insight on purchasing a new vehicle. I will ONLY buy from them and will continue to send all of my family and friends to that location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

This was the most amazing experience I've ever had a car dealership. The salesman are very friendly and very knowledgeable. I absolutely love them. I will definitely be going back for all my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

we have been doing business with chevy for years at hoskins and now castle have allways been treated nice very satisfied went in for oil change ended up buying a new car pat mcinerney my neighbor is body shop mgr he got us together with castle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Decided to go to Castle Chevy after I saw a Facebook post shared by a friend from Pat Wells. I was welcomed with open arms, was consistently given updates through buying process. This is the best experience I've had purchasing a car in over 15 years! Will definitely buy another vehicle based on my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Working towards a goal and Mauricio Hernandez made it happen. A great APR after a repo on credit with a great bank. Thanks for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

We have purchased many Chevys over the years. Dealing with everyone at Castle has been a pleasure. I would recommend Castle Chevrolet to everyone. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I came to the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted. They had a model on the lot that was missing one small feature. They ended up finding one coming straight from the factory. Only took a couple days and was perfect. The sales staff was great to work with! My first car purchase in over 12 years and my first brand new car. The team made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, patient, and easy to talk to. It seemed everyone was concerned with making sure I was satisfied. There is a reason I have purchased 3 cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Great service and no pressure buying. It was a pleasure dealing with Mike P. and the team. Love the truck and glad I bought at Castle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I purchased a used vehicle, from Castle Chevy. They were very helpful and informative throughout the process. The day I purchased, I noticed I had a very small crack in my windshield. They were nice enough to take care of that for me. Great customer service and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

We enjoyed working with Castle Chevrolet. Everything went smooth, we did everything online as we were from out of town. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

It sure was a pleasure dealing with Castle Chevrolet, they took excellent care of me and covered all details perfectly in ordering and delivering my new Corvette

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

I went to Castle Chevy North with a specific car in mind that I had researched well online and wanted to check out. The salesman, Nate, was ready to answer any questions in a Covid safe manner and provided the keys for a test drive right off. He allowed me a lengthy test drive without being in the car. This gave me the freedom to more closely scrutinize how the car drives and responds. It also gave me a chance to try the features in the car and come back with questions. The car was everything that it was advertised ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Top notch, friendly staff! They made the purchasing process as easy and painless as possible. Can't say enough about Mike, our sales rep. He was just fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Nate Montoya was a very professional young man who put me at ease as he walked me through the steps of buying my Cruze. The team at Castle Chevrolet has always made me feel good about dealing with them. Thank you to the sales and service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Damian is a prince among men. He provided an easy, honest, knowledgeable, and pressure-free experience In purchasing my lovely, blue Equinox. Thanks, Castle North!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Outstanding Sales and Management staff at Castle Chevy North!!! Extremely pleasurable experience as the Staff really knows how to treat their customer and address any questions that their customers may have!! We would definitely buy another vehicle from Castle and recommend to our friends!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Team at Castle was very professional. My experience was quite efficient. The overall experience was better than I anticipated. I highly recommend the team at Castle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I recently purchased a Chevy Blazer. Nate Montoya was great and made the buying experience pain free. I hadn’t purchased a car in 10 years and was dreading it. I highly recommend Nate and Castle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I bought a new Traverse from Castle Chevrolet North and had a great experience. My sales guy (Nate Montoya) was great from start to finish. We came in without an appointment one day but Nate quickly pulled up a couple different trim levels for us to test drive and answered all our questions. The whole experience was low pressure. When we decided to buy, I asked Nate why another nearby dealer was offering a lower a price. He explained in detail why that might happen. I did my due diligence and called and visited the other dealer. I found out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

This is my second car that I purchased from Castle. They are extremely helpful and very accommodating. They had a lot of selection to choose from compared to other.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

My salesman Mike Pirozzoli was great. Very knowledgeable. Did his best to get Me the car I wanted At the best price. Thanks again Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I was impressed with the online pricing/payment calculator for new vehicles. This feature is what brought me in to make a purchase. I appreciate the transparency Castle Chevrolet provided me. This is the eight vehicle I have purchased and I can honestly say it was the best experience for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Nate was a pleasure to work with and made the experience simple and hassle-free. We were able to get the car we wanted at the price we expected without any of the games that come along with a car purchase. He answered and resolved all of our questions/issues quickly, and we were able to drive away excited for our new adventure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

the staff at Castle was great. Damian in sales was well versed and knew his stuff. George in finance and Ed the general manager on staff that day were easy to deal with and straight forward. don't hesitate to visit if your in the market to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Had a great experience here! John lee welcomed us and made us feel very comfortable. He and Pat worked very hard to have us walk out happy; and we did! Thank you for being so patient and kind to us! We are beyond happy with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

The staff at Castle Chevrolet gave us excellent service. We got the vehicle we wanted at a fair price with a friendly attitude. Dave, the manager greeted us personally. Dan, the sales agent we worked with was very knowledgeable about the car and spent as much time as we needed to be certain we were comfortable with the car. Fabian got the paperwork done in a friendly and efficient manner without any pressure on us. That was refreshing! I certainly recommend Castle Chev.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

All 5 starts awesomeness goes out to Damian, super fast guy know exactly what we needed and the whole process was great, Thank You Damian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

When I met with sales person they made the entire buying process very smooth not complicated at all. I would recommend this dealer to any one looking for their next vehicle, Nathaniel Montoya. was very professional and would answer any of my questions. for the first time I didn't feel pressured into buying something I wasn't looking buy. Finance department was also very professional George Grzywa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Great dealership I would recommend to everyone Very easygoing professional and caring made me feel part of the family GM I would definitely go back 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Mike was freaking amazing!!! Very personable & went above & beyond expectations. We were introduced to many people & management & all were friendly. Buying a few cars was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Had a great experience. This is the second time I have been to this dealership and both times bought vehicles. I had the same sales and finance staff both times. I would recommend this team to anyone who wanted to buy a Chevy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

I ended up waiting longer than expected for my car to arrive but Guy is one of the best salesmen that you'll ever meet. All of the staff at Castle have been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

They are and always have been great to work with. No high pressure sales. Up front about everything and most of all honset. Mike was so helpful and accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

The dealership took great care of me, Fabian and Mike were awesome, They even got me out of there fast. Probably one of the best car buying experience I’ve had in a while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I really like the service Norma she’s nice person and I feel good buying with her very good service And I like the place very clean and thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Castle Chevrolet North made the process of buying a vehicle fast and easy. They value your time. Please see Norma Vargas, she is absolutely phenomenal. She will go over and beyond to make sure you are a completely satisfied customer. Exceptional customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Got a new Silverado at the right price with a great deal on my trade-in. This is the second car I've bought from Caste and can't recommend them enough! Mike P. and Damien are the best and will do what it takes to make you happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Being a female it is usually uncomfortable to go car shopping alone. I was treated with the utmost respect and Nate, my salesman was a true professional! He was extremely helpful in laying out the terms and making sure I was happy. It was a smooth, no hassle sale from start to finish. No haggling on extras or anything like that. I will highly recommend this car dealership in the future! And especially, Nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I needed a used promaster city tradesman and it was not easy to find. They showed me 2 of them and were ready to reconfigure the utility shelving inside to accommodate my height 6'3". Terrible credit score bounced from other dealers and this guy Damien closed the deal for me anyway. Took some time but with a little help from Ed Finn in finance Damien got me my truck and I can do jobs. I recommend these guys to anybody who likes getting the deal done no matter what it takes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Nate made this an amazing experience of our purchase of a used 2500 Express van. We had terrible, literally terrible experiences at other dealers. Nate is a true professional, swung right to the lowest most reasonable price and respected our time. He even fixed a few items at no cost to us! Thank you Nate, i will only refer people to you and Castle Chevy North!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

John my salesman was very friendly and helped educate me as a first time buyer of a car the advantages/disadvantages of buying versus leasing. He also ensured I knew the ins and outs of the technology on my Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Great truck buying experience. Nate was my sales person. Friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I bought a truck from them 5 years ago. Same experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

No pressure experience. The salesman (Mike) was very helpful. Even after the sale Mike was very helpful with any question or request I had. Service technician (Jared) was able to answer all my questions regarding the vehicle and his expertise helped me feel confident in the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Mr. Lash did a phenomenal job helping me out with selecting the vehicle I wanted, working with prices, getting military discounts, and giving me straight&real answers.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review