Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018
 

I found the truck I was looking for online. The salesman (Pat Obrien) was helpful and very nice. I'm happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Castle Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Stopped in for some small screws for my Impala. Tony in the parts department couldn't have been more patient and helpful. I bought three cars from Hoskins, and my next Chevy will be from Castle. Great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

Came in for a car I saw online, test drove it and bought it. They were willing to negotiate the price but by comparison shopping on the internet I knew what I was paying was fair. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018
 

Steve was helpful, polite and forthright. He showed me everything about the vehicle. The entire staff was great. Fastest, easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. For the first time ever, I felt like I got a good deal. Would HIGHLY recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

My motorcycle died right next to this dealer, but Don wasted no time giving me a jump and getting me back on the road. All of the staff was super helpful in my time of need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

I had been shopping around my area for an Expedition and I could not a better deal than this, so i put in a request to be contacted and was contacted first thing in the morning. Im a workaholic so i do not have time to go to dealers and spend too much time at a dealer. I called during work to see if a salesperson would stick around to help me close to closing, and this is where NORMA comes in, and let me tell you she has been one of the very best salespeople i have ever dealt with. She got everything done for me WHILE i was working because she truly understood my work situation. She made EVERYTHING so easy for me, to the point where i went in one day to test drive the car and another JUST to sign the papers, it was that easy. I barely gave her any notice and when i got there this BEAUTIFUL SUV was washed and ready for me to take home. So i believe credit should be given when credit is due and she truly deserves it. I also want to thank Mr Bradley K, and let him know that this is what excellent customer service is all about. The only reason im not giving them five stars is the lack of interest the manager showed in closing the deal, would not budge on the sale price of the car even though we all know how the posted sale of price of a car game works, all i got was “these cars are priced to sell so we cannot go any lower or we lose money” REALLY??? A dealer lose money, but anyways whats done is done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Awesome! Norma was allot of help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Norma Vargas was great on selling us a 2014 Camaro SS. Deal was great and lowered the price to our acceptance did not struggle or hesitated to give us a great deal. Recommend much her name is Norma Vargas and speaks spanish

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Thank you Fabian and Mike for selling me my Colorado Mike and Fabian sold me the Colorado he introduced me to Fabian he took it from there I’m happy with the purchase price the sales staff and everything in between thank you very much come see Mike anytime you need a car five stars

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018
 

Castle made sure I got top dollar for my trade in! They made sure I was satisfied and made my husband and myself feel extremely comfortable when buying a new vehicle. Could not be happier with our decision!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us a Review